Online ESL English Teacher Wanted > Relocate to China

Compensation

: $90,340.00 - $167,040.00 /year *

Employment Type

: Full-Time

Industry

: Education - Excluding Post Secondary



Loading some great jobs for you...





ABOUT US: First Future is the Largest B2B Online English Education Company in China. As the pioneer of domestic and foreign teaching cloud platform, we aim at providing quality online ESL lessons for students across China, and employment opportunity for ESL teachers from diverse cultural background. We have more than 600 cooperative organizations, in 26 provinces, 180 cities, around 6000 campuses, and covering 1 million students. Teach with us, and enjoy meeting different students and competitive compensation, and no commuting Join us today Position Information: The part time positions we have, are for teachers to teach customized online English classes with Chinese students of pre-school ages, as well as teens. We supply the virtual classroom, teaching materials, and training specifically designed for different projects. The general classes run for 25 or 45 minutes and the times are evenings and weekends (Beijing time). One on one and small group classes. Steady time commitment and flexible schedule. Working time The following hours tend to be the most requested time periods from families in China: Weekdays EST: 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM CST: 5:00 AM - 9:00 AM MST: 4:00 AM - 8:00 AM PST: 3:00 AM - 7:00 AM Weekends EST: 9:00 PM - 9:00 AM CST: 8:00 PM - 8:00 AM MST: 7:00 PM - 7:00 AM PST: 6:00 PM - 6:00 AM Requirements: Qualifications: English teachers who speak English at an idiomatic level . BA degree or higher Experience with any kind of teaching (1 years) Animated and engaging with their students while guiding them through lesson materials Experienced in teaching a small group of students online Very important that you will be able to commit minimal 20 hours per week Benefits: Compensations: Paid on an hourly rate of USD up to 25 dependent on the projects and experiences One 25-min class is considered as half an hour. One 45-min class is considered as one hour Bonuses and incentives, dependent on teacher performance up to 6 USD per hour Paid on monthly basis Training provided Welcome to join us Skills: Children's Education, English Teaching, Online Tutoring * The salary listed in the header is an estimate based on salary data for similar jobs in the same area. Salary or compensation data found in the job description is accurate.

Launch your career - Upload your resume now!

Upload your resume

Loading some great jobs for you...